Latest Products https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:46:05 +0530 en-us https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in Puppy Pan & Kitty Cup https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tip Anti Skid Pet Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-pet-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-pet-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pet Bowl With Stand https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl-with-stand.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl-with-stand.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Feeding Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-feeding-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-feeding-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Dinner Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-double-dinner-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-double-dinner-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Coop Cup with Wire Hanger https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-coop-cup-with-wire-hanger.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-coop-cup-with-wire-hanger.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Double Dinner Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/adjustable-double-dinner-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/adjustable-double-dinner-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petwares https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/petwares.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/petwares.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tip Anti Skid Embossed Pet Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-embossed-pet-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-embossed-pet-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pooja Thali Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Thali Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-thali-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-thali-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-dinner-set.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/10-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/10-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/15-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/15-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/16-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/16-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/20-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/20-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 24 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/24-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/24-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 50 Pcs Dinner Set With Chopping Board https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 50 Pcs Designer Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-designer-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-designer-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 61 Pcs Premium Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-premium-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-premium-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 72 Pcs Premium Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/72-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/72-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 74 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/74-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/74-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 75 Pcs Matte Finish Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/75-pc-matte-finish-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/75-pc-matte-finish-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 84 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/84-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/84-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 88 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/88-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/88-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 101 Pcs Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 101 Pcs Heavy Steel Dinner Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-heavy-steel-dinner-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-heavy-steel-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hollowares https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/hollowares.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/hollowares.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200cc Measuring Cups https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/200cc-measuring-cups.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/200cc-measuring-cups.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Cups https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cake-cups.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cake-cups.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Colander https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-colander.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-colander.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Footed Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-footed-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-footed-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Mixing Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-mixing-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-mixing-bowl.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/german-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/german-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Deep & Shallow Dish https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-deep-shallow-dish.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-deep-shallow-dish.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Serving Bowl With Wire Handle https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Serving Set With Pipe Handle https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-set-with-pipe-handle.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-set-with-pipe-handle.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shallow Mixing Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/shallow-mixing-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/shallow-mixing-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/vegetable-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/vegetable-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tablewares https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tablewares.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tablewares.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 American Mess Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/american-mess-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/american-mess-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charger Plate https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/charger-plate.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/charger-plate.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Mugs https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-mugs.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-mugs.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Louts Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/louts-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/louts-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musalman Kumcha https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/musalman-kumcha.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/musalman-kumcha.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oriental-design-cutlery-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oriental-design-cutlery-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Outdoor Dish https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-outdoor-dish.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-outdoor-dish.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oval-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oval-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/rectangular-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/rectangular-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Rice Dish https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-rice-dish.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-rice-dish.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Utensils https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Sets https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-sets.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-sets.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Pc Clip On Storage Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-3-pc-clip-on-storage-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-3-pc-clip-on-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Pc Storage Set with See Thorugh Lids https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/4-pc-storage-set-with-see-thorugh-lids.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/4-pc-storage-set-with-see-thorugh-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Pc Storage Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Pc Storage Set with Coloured Lids https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set-with-coloured-lids.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set-with-coloured-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canister and Belly Shape bowl with Coloured Lids https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canister-and-belly-shape-bowl-with-coloured-lids.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canister-and-belly-shape-bowl-with-coloured-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with Glass Covers https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-glass-covers.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-glass-covers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with See Through Lids https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-see-through-lids.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-see-through-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with Steel Covers https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-steel-covers.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-steel-covers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Lock 3 Pc Storage Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/clip-lock-3-pc-storage-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/clip-lock-3-pc-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with Doom Cover https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-doom-cover.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-doom-cover.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Mold 4 Pc Storage Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-mold-4-pc-storage-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-mold-4-pc-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Masala Dani https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-masala-dani.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-masala-dani.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Containers https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pasta-containers.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pasta-containers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Dabba with Steel Covers https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-steel-covers.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-steel-covers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Dabba with Glass Lids https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-glass-lids.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-glass-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stock Pots https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stock-pots.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stock-pots.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Set Combo https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-set-combo.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-set-combo.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea and Coffee Sugar Containers https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tea-and-coffee-sugar-containers.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tea-and-coffee-sugar-containers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Coasters https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-coasters.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-coasters.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Shaker https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cocktail-shaker.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cocktail-shaker.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Candy Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/crystal-candy-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/crystal-candy-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Stand https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cutlery-stand.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cutlery-stand.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Kitchen Tools https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-kitchen-tools.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-kitchen-tools.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Bucket https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-bucket.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-bucket.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Squeezer https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Lunch Box https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-lunch-box.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-lunch-box.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Holder https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/napkin-holder.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/napkin-holder.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peg Measure Cups https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/peg-measure-cups.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/peg-measure-cups.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Clip Lock Lunch Box https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-clip-lock-lunch-box.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-clip-lock-lunch-box.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and Pepper Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/salt-and-pepper-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/salt-and-pepper-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cooler https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/wine-cooler.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/wine-cooler.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ash Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-ash-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-ash-tray.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Basin https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-basin.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-basin.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cake Stand https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-cake-stand.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-cake-stand.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Bowls https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/curry-bowls.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/curry-bowls.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Storage Set https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-storage-set.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-storage-set.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fry Pan https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-fry-pan.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-fry-pan.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Cup with Spoon https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-cream-cup-with-spoon.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-cream-cup-with-spoon.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Jugs https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-jugs.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-jugs.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Cups https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/measuring-cups.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/measuring-cups.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing Bowl with Plastic Cover https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/mixing-bowl-with-plastic-cover.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/mixing-bowl-with-plastic-cover.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Snacks Tray https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/multipurpose-snacks-tray.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/multipurpose-snacks-tray.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pickle Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pickle-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pickle-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Coasted Steel Bowl https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/plastic-coasted-steel-bowl.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/plastic-coasted-steel-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Plates https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sauce Pan https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/sauce-pan.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/sauce-pan.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Bowl with Wire Handle https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soup Plate https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/soup-plate.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/soup-plate.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Tongs https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tongs.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tongs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top Sets https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/top-sets.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/top-sets.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Handi https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-handi.htm https://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-handi.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530