Latest Products http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 07:15:49 +0530 en-us http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in Puppy Pan & Kitty Cup http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tip Anti Skid Pet Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-pet-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-pet-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pet Bowl With Stand http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl-with-stand.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-pet-bowl-with-stand.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Feeding Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-feeding-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-feeding-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Dinner Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-double-dinner-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-double-dinner-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Coop Cup with Wire Hanger http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-coop-cup-with-wire-hanger.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-coop-cup-with-wire-hanger.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Double Dinner Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/adjustable-double-dinner-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/adjustable-double-dinner-bowl.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petwares http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/petwares.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/petwares.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tip Anti Skid Embossed Pet Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-embossed-pet-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/non-tip-anti-skid-embossed-pet-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pooja Thali Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pooja-thali-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Thali Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-thali-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-thali-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-dinner-set.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/10-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/10-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/15-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/15-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 16 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/16-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/16-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/20-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/20-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 24 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/24-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/24-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 50 Pcs Dinner Set With Chopping Board http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 50 Pcs Designer Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-designer-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-designer-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 61 Pcs Premium Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-premium-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/50-pc-premium-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 72 Pcs Premium Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/72-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/72-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 74 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/74-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/74-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 75 Pcs Matte Finish Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/75-pc-matte-finish-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/75-pc-matte-finish-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 84 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/84-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/84-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 88 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/88-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/88-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 101 Pcs Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 101 Pcs Heavy Steel Dinner Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-heavy-steel-dinner-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/101-pc-heavy-steel-dinner-set.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hollowares http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/hollowares.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/hollowares.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200cc Measuring Cups http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/200cc-measuring-cups.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/200cc-measuring-cups.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Cups http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cake-cups.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cake-cups.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Colander http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-colander.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-colander.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Footed Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-footed-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-footed-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Mixing Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-mixing-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/deep-mixing-bowl.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/german-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/german-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Deep & Shallow Dish http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-deep-shallow-dish.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pet-deep-shallow-dish.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Serving Bowl With Wire Handle http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Serving Set With Pipe Handle http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-set-with-pipe-handle.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-serving-set-with-pipe-handle.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shallow Mixing Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/shallow-mixing-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/shallow-mixing-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/vegetable-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/vegetable-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tablewares http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tablewares.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tablewares.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 American Mess Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/american-mess-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/american-mess-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charger Plate http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/charger-plate.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/charger-plate.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Mugs http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-mugs.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-mugs.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Louts Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/louts-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/louts-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musalman Kumcha http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/musalman-kumcha.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/musalman-kumcha.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oriental-design-cutlery-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oriental-design-cutlery-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Outdoor Dish http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-outdoor-dish.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-outdoor-dish.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oval-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/oval-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/rectangular-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/rectangular-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Rice Dish http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-rice-dish.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-rice-dish.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Utensils http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Sets http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-sets.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-sets.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Pc Clip On Storage Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-3-pc-clip-on-storage-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-3-pc-clip-on-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Pc Storage Set with See Thorugh Lids http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/4-pc-storage-set-with-see-thorugh-lids.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/4-pc-storage-set-with-see-thorugh-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Pc Storage Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Pc Storage Set with Coloured Lids http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set-with-coloured-lids.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/5-pc-storage-set-with-coloured-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canister and Belly Shape bowl with Coloured Lids http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canister-and-belly-shape-bowl-with-coloured-lids.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canister-and-belly-shape-bowl-with-coloured-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with Glass Covers http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-glass-covers.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-glass-covers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with See Through Lids http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-see-through-lids.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-see-through-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with Steel Covers http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-steel-covers.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-steel-covers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Lock 3 Pc Storage Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/clip-lock-3-pc-storage-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/clip-lock-3-pc-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canisters with Doom Cover http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-doom-cover.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/canisters-with-doom-cover.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Mold 4 Pc Storage Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-mold-4-pc-storage-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-mold-4-pc-storage-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Masala Dani http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-masala-dani.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-masala-dani.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Containers http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pasta-containers.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pasta-containers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Dabba with Steel Covers http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-steel-covers.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-steel-covers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puri Dabba with Glass Lids http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-glass-lids.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/puri-dabba-with-glass-lids.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stock Pots http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stock-pots.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stock-pots.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Set Combo http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-set-combo.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/storage-set-combo.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea and Coffee Sugar Containers http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tea-and-coffee-sugar-containers.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tea-and-coffee-sugar-containers.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Coasters http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-coasters.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-coasters.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Shaker http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cocktail-shaker.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cocktail-shaker.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Candy Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/crystal-candy-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/crystal-candy-tray.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Stand http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cutlery-stand.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/cutlery-stand.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Kitchen Tools http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-kitchen-tools.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/elegant-kitchen-tools.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Bucket http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-bucket.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-bucket.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Squeezer http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/lemon-squeezer.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Lunch Box http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-lunch-box.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/steel-lunch-box.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Holder http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/napkin-holder.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/napkin-holder.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peg Measure Cups http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/peg-measure-cups.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/peg-measure-cups.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Clip Lock Lunch Box http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-clip-lock-lunch-box.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/royal-clip-lock-lunch-box.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and Pepper Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/salt-and-pepper-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/salt-and-pepper-set.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cooler http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/wine-cooler.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/wine-cooler.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ash Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-ash-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-ash-tray.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Basin http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-basin.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-basin.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cake Stand http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-cake-stand.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-cake-stand.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Bowls http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/curry-bowls.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/curry-bowls.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Storage Set http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-storage-set.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/double-wall-storage-set.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fry Pan http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-fry-pan.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-fry-pan.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Cup with Spoon http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-cream-cup-with-spoon.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/ice-cream-cup-with-spoon.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Jugs http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-jugs.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-jugs.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Cups http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/measuring-cups.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/measuring-cups.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing Bowl with Plastic Cover http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/mixing-bowl-with-plastic-cover.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/mixing-bowl-with-plastic-cover.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Snacks Tray http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/multipurpose-snacks-tray.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/multipurpose-snacks-tray.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pickle Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pickle-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/pickle-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Coasted Steel Bowl http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/plastic-coasted-steel-bowl.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/plastic-coasted-steel-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Plates http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sauce Pan http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/sauce-pan.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/sauce-pan.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Bowl with Wire Handle http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/serving-bowl-with-wire-handle.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soup Plate http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/soup-plate.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/soup-plate.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Tongs http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tongs.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/tongs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top Sets http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/top-sets.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/top-sets.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Handi http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-handi.htm http://www.jensonsinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-handi.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530